什么是HTML提取器? Semalt展示了从HTML文档提取文本的著名工具

HTML提取器或抓取器是用于提取内容的元标记,元描述和标题的工具。要从简单的HTML文档中获取数据,您只需要具备基本的编码技能。但是对于复杂的HTML文档,您需要使用可靠的内容提取器或抓取工具。您需要学习各种编程语言,例如Java,Python,PHP,NodeJS,C ++和JS,以从简单和复杂的HTML文件中提取内容。对于与HTML相关的任务,最好使用以下工具。

1. Import.io:

Import.io是Internet上最好的内容搜寻器和HTML提取器之一。它以多种语言进行操作,并对您的HTML文档进行切片和切分,以表格和列表的形式生成数据。该程序提供了用于以JSON格式下载元数据的选项。

2.八度分析:

使用Octoparse,您可以从不同的网页中提取大量数据。它是Internet上最高效的HTML提取器之一,可以提取结构化和非结构化形式的数据。 Octoparse从图像,HTML文件,文本文件,视频和音频中获取有用的数据。

3. Uipath:

使用Uipath,您可以轻松地自动执行表单填充和导航。它是互联网上准确,简单且令人赞叹的HTML提取器和内容搜寻器。 Uipath以JS,Silverlight和HTML的形式读取数据,从而为您提供最准确和理想的结果。

4.和服:

和服的运行速度非常快,可以从新闻提要和旅行门户网站中删除内容。对程序员和开发人员来说是好的。这个HTML提取器在一小时内从数百个网页中提取信息。和服可让您轻松提取图像,视频和文本形式的数据。

5.屏幕刮板:

屏幕刮板是最好的刮板之一,可帮助轻松地从不同的HTML文档提取数据。它既可以执行困难任务,也可以轻松完成任务,并具有许多导航功能和精确的数据提取选项,可从中受益。但是,Screen Scraper需要一些编程和编码技能。另外,此工具有免费和高级版本,非常适合您的HTML文件。

6. Scrapy:

Scrapy是适用于HTML文档的高级内容和屏幕抓取程序。它是一个功能强大的框架,用于索引网页并轻松地从博客和站点中提取数据。 Scrapy对于HTML文档是有效的,并且您可以在处理数据时监视其质量。

7. ParseHub:

ParseHub可以立即将查询重定向到Web搜寻器,并使用高级的机器学习技术来识别HTML文档并从中检索有用的数据。 ParseHub与Linux,Windows和Mac OS X兼容。

8.垃圾邮件专家:

SpamExperts工具可识别并消除电子邮件垃圾邮件 。此外,它处理您的HTML文件,并且是功能强大的HTML提取器。它的一些最佳选择是同步和配置任何HTML文件。它可以在本地和云中部署。 SpamExperts监视传出和传入数据,为您提供最佳结果。

What Is An HTML Extractor? Semalt Presents Famous Tools To Extract Text From HTML Documents

An HTML extractor or scraper is the tool that extracts meta-tags, meta descriptions and titles of a piece of content. To get data from simple HTML documents, you just need to have basic coding skills. But for the sophisticated HTML documents, you need to use reliable content extractors or scrapers. There are different programming languages such as Java, Python, PHP, NodeJS, C++, and JS that you need to learn to extract content from both simple and complex HTML files. For your HTML-related tasks, the following tools are the best.

1. Import.io:

Import.io is one of the best content scrapers and HTML extractors on the internet. It operates in multiple languages and slices and dices your HTML document, producing data in the form of tables and lists. This program provides options for downloading your metadata in the JSON format.

2. Octoparse:

Using Octoparse, you can extract a huge amount of data from different web pages. It is one of the most efficient HTML extractors on the internet that can scrape data both in structured and unstructured forms. Octoparse grabs useful data from images, HTML files, text files, videos, and audios.

3. Uipath:

Using Uipath, you can easily automate form filling and navigation. It is an accurate, simple and amazing HTML extractor and content scraper on the internet. Uipath reads data in the forms of JS, Silverlight, and HTML, giving you the most accurate and desirable results.

4. Kimono:

Kimono works pretty fast and scraps content from newsfeeds and travel portals. It is good for programmers and developers. This HTML extractor pulls out information from hundreds of web pages within an hour. Kimono makes it easy for you to extract data in the form of images, videos, and text.

5. Screen Scraper:

Screen Scraper is one of the best scrapers that help extract data from different HTML documents easily. It can perform both difficult and easy tasks and has plenty of navigation and precise data extraction options to get benefited from. However, Screen Scraper requires a bit of programming and coding skills. Plus, this tool comes in both free and premium version and is ideal for your HTML files.

6. Scrapy:

Scrapy is the high-level content and screen scraping program that is good for your HTML documents. It is a powerful framework, used to index web pages and extract data from blogs and sites easily. Scrapy is effective for HTML documents, and you can monitor the quality of your data while it is being processed.

7. ParseHub:

ParseHub redirects queries to web crawlers in no time and uses an advanced machine learning technology to identify HTML documents and scrape useful data from them. ParseHub is compatible with Linux, Windows and Mac OS X.

8. Spam Experts:

SpamExperts tool identifies and eliminates email spam. Moreover, it processes your HTML files and is a powerful HTML extractor. Some of its best options are synchronization and configuration of any HTML file. It can be deployed locally and in the clouds. SpamExperts monitors the outgoing and incoming data, providing you the best possible results.

mass gmail